Anna’s Essential Oils 101

doTERRA+essentials+oils+for+health

Have you heard of essential oils and want to learn a little bit more?  Interested in exploring new, holistic ways to improve your health and vitality?  Well today is your lucky day!  This Saturday I am hosting an hour long event on Facebook discussing all things essential oils.  The basics, how they can help you, how they have helped me, and so much more.  And you can participate from the comfort of your own couch!  So grab your favorite morning beverage (I won’t judge if it’s a mimosa…), get comfy, log in and bring your questions!

Details:

  • When:  Saturday, March 14th at 10 AM EST
  • Where:  Facebook – register to attend here
  • How:  Boot up your computer, log into Facebook, bring any questions you may have and get ready to learn!
  • Why:  Because essential oils are awesome (and see below)

I have spoken quite a few times on this blog about my health and the strides I have made since being diagnosed with thyroid disease, adrenal fatigue and hormonal imbalances 3 or so years ago.  I turned my health around the natural way through food, love and a devotion to yoga.  But I am not yet at the end of my journey.  Scratch that, health is not a destination, it is a journey in and of itself.  Essential oils is another tool on my path that is helping me to become my happiest, healthiest self.

I’d love to share what I’ve learned about essential oils and discuss how they may help you too.  If you want to learn more about doTERRA oils prior to Saturday’s session, please check out my doTERRA website here.  If you have any particular questions you’d like addressed during the event, please comment below!

Hope to chat with you this Saturday!

Peace, love and essential oils,

The Yogi~Foodie

Leave a Reply

